Super Update

Good afternoon dear readers (If I have any left).  I am finally in a possition to be back posting with some sort of regularity. Since writing last I have quit, been asked to stay on longer, been told to leave early, bludged at home, and spent too much time with too many relatives.

I have 12 mins left at an internet cafe so I am trying to keep this as short and sweet as possible.

The current plan is a bachelor of Journalist at University next year. Applications close at the end of January so fingers crossed that I am able to get my rear into gear by then, and that I’m accepted. Wish me luck.

I am going to get my internet sorted out in the next few days so hopefully I will be able to start posting properly. Heaven knows that there have been HEAPS of blogworthy things going on in the Land of Clare.

Oops, times just about up so I am going to trot off home and unwind from my Christmas fiasco. More about that to come.

I hope you all had a fabulous Christmas and all the best for the new year. Make it a good one because apparently it’s all over come 2012 🙂

3 thoughts on “Super Update

Leave a Reply

